Dan Mangan - More Or Less - Fundle Bundle

  • $70.00

Fundle Bundle Includes: 

• Lyric Book - 36 page bound 6” x 9” book, mat finish with original artwork and photos, featuring lyrics and extensive background write-ups about each song from 'More or Less' (final artwork subject to change)
• Patch - 4"x.2.5" coloured Troubled Mind patch 

***Pre Order More or Less and instantly receive, “Just Fear”, “Troubled Mind” and “Fool For Waiting” as digital downloads***

Release Date: November 2nd, 2018 

1. Lynchpin
2. Peaks & Valleys
3. Just Fear
4. Lay Low 
5. Cold In The Summer
6. Troubled Mind 
7. Fool For Waiting 
8. Can’t Not 
9. Never Quiet 
10. Which Is It 

More Or Less is about “witnessing birth, and in some ways rebirth,” says Dan Mangan. “It’s about feeling disconnected from a popular identity and becoming acclimated to a new one. It’s about raising kids in a turbulent world. It’s about unanswerable questions and kindness and friendship and fear.”

Set for release on November 2 via Arts & Crafts, More Or Less is an album that Mangan claims “feels more like ‘me’ than ever. More sparse. Less meticulous. More kids. Less time. More direct. Less metaphor. More discovery. Less youth. More warmth. Less chaos.”

More Or Less was produced by Grammy Award winning producer Drew Brown (Radiohead, Beck) and Simone Felice (The Lumineers).