Los Campesinos! - We Are Beautiful, We Are Doomed (10th Anniversary Vinyl Reissue) LP

  • $20.00

Release Date: October 12, 2018

Available for the first time on vinyl outside of North America, here comes the remaster of our second studio album, from October 2008, ‘We Are Beautiful, We Are Doomed’.

Previously only available on import or the black market, it’s now available on 180g heavyweight vinyl, and comes with lyric sheet and download code.

1. Ways to Make It Through the Wall
2. Miserabilia
3. We Are Beautiful, We Are Doomed
4. Between an Erupting Earth and an Exploding Sky
5. You'll Need Those Fingers for Crossing
6. It's Never That Easy Though, Is It? (Song for the Other Kurt)1
7. The End of the Asterisk
8. Documented Minor Emotional Breakdown #1
9. Heart Swells/Pacific Daylight Time
10. All Your Kayfabe Friends